Our Management Team

team-member-m.jpg

Ron Adcock, Accountant

 radcock@safeharborrealty.biz

 

 
team-member-m.jpg

Ignacio Arroyo, Field Operator

iarroyo@safeharborrealty.biz

 
team-member-m.jpg

Luis Carreto, Leasing Agent

lcarreto@safeharborrealty.biz

 
Kerrie.jpg

Kerrie Hudson, Office Administrator

khudson@safeharborrealty.biz

 
team-member-w.jpg

Jeannette Mendez, Accounts Payable

jmendez@safeharborrealty.biz

 
Kristina.jpg

Kristina Morales, Office Manager

krodriguez@safeharborrealty.biz

 

Edward Reagan, Managing Broker

Mr. Reagan is Managing Broker of Safe Harbor Realty. In addition, Mr. Reagan, a registered Certified Public Accountant in Illinois, is in charge of accounting for properties under management and receivership. Mr. Reagan received his BS with Honors in Accountancy and a Master of Accountancy with a specialization in Taxation from the University of Illinois-Urbana. Mr. Reagan is a licensed Illinois Real Estate Broker. ereagan@safeharborrealty.biz